APA Citations made easy via EasyBib

Logo of EasyBib appAs I was browsing over the past articles I had collected from producing a review of related literature for an EDFD course, I realized that it would be better if there’s an app that can generate APA citations on the fly. I tried searching the iTunes App Store and I found EasyBib! It is free so straightaway I downloaded it on my iPad to try and test it with some queries on books.

The EasyBib app lets you search for a book and it can return citations in APA and MLA formats. I was able to try searching for a book and it did returned a list of citations! The app can also scan for a book’s barcode (ISBN) but I still have yet to test it because I’m having problems with the lighting at this time of the night.

Regardless, it’s still an app worth getting. Try it out and see for yourself! You can also check the free automatic bibliography and citation maker on EasyBib.com. 🙂

Leave a Reply

